Der Traum des Gerontius op. 38 (Edward Elgar)

Konzertvideos zu dem Werk



Der Traum des Gerontius op. 38
Edward Elgar

Teil 1:

I. Prelude
II. Jesu, Maria – I am near to death
III. Rouse thee, my fainting soul
IV. Sanctus fortis, sanctus Deus
V. Proficiscere, anima Christiana

Teil 2:

VI. I went to sleep
VII. It is a member of that family
VIII. But hark! upon my sense comes a fierce hubbub
IX. I see not those false spirits
X. But hark! a grand mysterious harmony
XI. Thy judgement now is near
XII. I go before my Judge
XIII. Softly and gently, dearly-ransomed soul

Beliebt bei takt1