Te Deum und Jubilate Utrecht HWV 278-279 (Georg Friedrich Händel)

Konzertvideos zu dem Werk



Te Deum und Jubilate Utrecht HWV 278-279
Georg Friedrich Händel

Te Deum
I. We praise Thee, O God
II. To Thee all Angels cry aloud
III. To Thee Cherubin and Seraphim
IV. The glorious Company of the Apostles
V. When thou took’st upon thee to deliver man
VI. We believe that thou shalt come to be our judge
VII. Day by day we magnify thee
VIII. And we worship thy name
IX. Vouchsafe, O Lord
X. O Lord, in thee have I trusted

I. O be joyful in the Lord, all ye lands
II. Serve the Lord with gladness
III. Be ye sure that the Lord he is God
IV. O go your way into his gates
V. For the Lord is gracious
VI. Glory be to the Father
VII. As it was in the beginning

Beliebt bei takt1