Spring Symphony op.44 (Benjamin Britten)

Konzertvideos zu dem Werk



Spring Symphony op.44
Benjamin Britten

Part I

I. Introduction: 'Shine Out'
II. The Merry Cuckoo
III. Spring, The Sweet Spring 
IV. When As The Rye 
V. Now The Bright Morning Star

Part II

VI. Welcome Maids Of Honour 
VII. Waters Above
VIII. Out On The Lawn I Lie In Bed 

Part III

IX. When Will My May Come 
X. Fair And Fair 
XI. Sound The Flute 

Part IV

XII. Finale - London, To Thee I Do Present

Warum takt1 glücklich macht:

Beliebt bei takt1